Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sudan Bhattarai sbhattarai@ut.edu unavailable
Nina (Christina) Johnson cmjohnson@ut.edu unavailable
Lisa J. Shemon lshemon@ut.edu unavailable
Cecilia M Wolf cwolf@ut.edu unavailable
Education Abroad Advisor | Office of International Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Beatrice Buckingham bbuckingham@ut.edu 813-258-7433
Stephen Farley sfarley@ut.edu 813-258-7433